Contact

Duynie UK Ltd.

Unit 10b, Thunderhead Ridge

Colorado Way
Castleford, WF10 4UA

T 01977 516 540
E info@duynie.co.uk

    * required fields

    Select your Area Sales Manager!

    Click on your area on the map below to find your Area Sales Manager who will be happy to help.

    Sales Team

    Mark Hale

    National Sales Manager+44 7771 725 116m.hale@duynie.co.uk

    Martin Barker

    National Pig Specialist+44 7771 725 107m.barker@duynie.co.uk

    Douglas Carruthers

    Area Sales Manager+44 7771 725595d.carruthers@duynie.co.ukRegion: Scotland & Cumbria

    Neil Stubbs

    Area Sales Manager+44 7717 410 766n.stubbs@duynie.co.ukRegion: West Midlands

    Simon Wright

    Area Sales Manager+44 7771 725112s.wright@duynie.co.ukRegion: Midlands and the East

    Harry Jackson

    Area Sales Manager+44 7525 100572h.jackson@duynie.co.ukRegion: Yorkshire, Lancashire, Durham & Northumberland

    Tom Civai

    Area Sales Manager+44 7794 175 061t.civai@duynie.co.ukRegion: The West, Wales and Wiltshire

    Olivia Sparks

    Area Sales & Marketing Manager
    Duynie Feed
    +44 7809 509 301o.sparks@duynie.co.ukRegion: South West

    Ann Robinson

    Sales Planner+44 1977 524 002 a.robinson@duynie.co.uk

    Tracey Morton

    Sales Planner+44 1977 524 002 t.morton@duynie.co.uk

    Kim Radley

    Sales Planner+44 1977 524 002 k.radley@duynie.co.uk

    Rachel Hepworth

    Sales Co-Ordinator+44 1977 524 002 r.hepworth@duynie.co.uk

    We use functional, analytical and marketing cookies to guarantee the proper functioning of our website and to increase its user-friendliness. By clicking on ‘continue’, you agree to the placement of cookies.