Our team

Management

Phil Sparks

Managing Director+44 1977 524 004p.sparks@duynie.co.uk

Our Sales Team

Mark Hale

National Sales Manager+44 7771 725 116m.hale@duynie.co.uk

Martin Barker

National Pig Specialist+44 7771 725 107m.barker@duynie.co.uk
Read more

Douglas Carruthers

Area Sales Manager+44 7771 725595d.carruthers@duynie.co.ukRegion: Scotland & Cumbria
Read more

Neil Stubbs

Area Sales Manager+44 7717 410 766n.stubbs@duynie.co.ukRegion: West Midlands
Read more

Simon Wright

Area Sales Manager+44 7771 725112s.wright@duynie.co.ukRegion: Midlands and the East
Read more

Nick Wilkinson

Area Sales Manager+44 7525 100572n.wilkinson@duynie.co.ukRegion: Yorkshire, Lancashire, Durham & Northumberland
Read more

Olivia Sparks

Area Sales & Marketing Manager
Duynie Feed
+44 7809 509 301o.sparks@duynie.co.ukRegion: South West
Read more

Tom Civai

Area Sales Manager+44 7794 175 061t.civai@duynie.co.ukRegion: The West, Wales and Wiltshire
Read more

Ann Robinson

Sales Planner+44 1977 524 002a.robinson@duynie.co.uk

Tracey Morton

Sales Planner+44 1977 524 002t.morton@duynie.co.uk

Kim Radley

Sales Planner+44 1977 524 002k.radley@duynie.co.uk

Rachel Hepworth

Sales Co-Ordinator+44 1977 524 002r.hepworth@duynie.co.uk

Procurement

Lee Kirk

Procurement Manager44 7872190353l.kirk@duynie.co.uk

Lewis Knagg

Assistant Procurement Manager+447849086298l.knagg@duynie.co.uk

Marketing

Olivia Sparks

Area Sales & Marketing Manager+44 7809 509 301o.sparks@duynie.co.ukRegion: South West
Read more

Quality

Leisa Marris

Quality Manager+447860957006l.marris@duynie.co.uk

Nutritionists

Emily Keep

Rumen Nutritionist+44 7771 725120e.keep@duynie.co.uk

Transport

Anthony Price

Transport Manager+44 (0)7931 687 608a.price@duynie.co.uk

Blaine Kellett

Transport Planner+44 7813 800 742b.kellett@duynie.co.uk

Nick Giles

Transport Planner+44 7831 652 523 n.giles@duynie.co.uk

Robert Forbes

Transport Planner+44 7771 725 115r.forbes@duynie.co.uk

Accounts

Robert Jackson

UK Finance Manager07834 732 905r.jackson@duynie.co.uk

Kathryn Edmondson

Finance Manager+44 1977 524 003k.edmondson@duynie.co.uk

Tracey Bonner

UK Transport Administrator
Accounting Administrator
+44 1977 524 003t.bonner@duynie.co.uk

Mimi Gittins

Accounting Administrator+44 1977 524 003m.gittins@duynie.co.uk

Anna O'Connor

Accounting Administrator+44 1977 524 003a.oconnor@duynie.co.uk

Rachel Hutchins

Accounting Administrator+44 1977 524 003r.hutchins@duynie.co.uk

Human Resources

Natalie Paylor

Management Support & HRn.paylor@duynie.co.uk

We use functional, analytical and marketing cookies to guarantee the proper functioning of our website and to increase its user-friendliness. By clicking on ‘continue’, you agree to the placement of cookies.