News & Insights

Friday 10 September 2021

A Greener Future for Pig Systems

The effects of climate change are upon us, and we know we must work hard and...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 3 September 2021

Meet the Duynie Team - Robert

Here at Duynie, logistics are central to making our business work. Sourcing...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 6 August 2021

Meet the Duynie Team - Emily

At the heart of our business here at Duynie is top-quality animal nutrition....
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 30 July 2021

Dairy Farmer - Benefits of Brewers Grains

Published by the Dairy Farmer
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 23 July 2021

Co-products for Effective and Economic Feeding - A Beef & Lamb Case Study

Making the most of a mixed farm takes a lot of skill. Maximising your arable...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 2 July 2021

Meet the Duynie Team - Kristien

As a business, sourcing top-quality raw materials and making high-performing...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 11 June 2021

The Power of Potato Cream

When you’re formulating a ration for cattle – whatever stage they’re...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 4 June 2021

Meet the Duynie Team - Leisa

If there’s one thing we take particularly seriously here at Duynie, it’s...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 7 May 2021

Meet the Duynie Team - Martin

Environmental responsibility is a big part of the Duynie story, so it’s...
Continue reading
Continue reading
Friday 30 April 2021

Navigating a Route to Net Zero Pig Systems

Pig farmers are currently under financial pressure due to a volatile market...
Continue reading
Continue reading

We use functional, analytical and marketing cookies to guarantee the proper functioning of our website and to increase its user-friendliness. By clicking on ‘continue’, you agree to the placement of cookies.